Stressed Spelled Backwards is Desserts. Coincidence?

454

121

I made it!!!

You probably seen this somewhere else too because I also found it on net.

My opinions:

Made it on my brother’s birthday and he turned it down…big time 😦 I made it with such love 😦 but it was way too sweet for him. I liked it though, but I would say that it is so sweet that a person with a diabetic problem can have a heart attack with just one bite. Kidding. 🙂 But take precautions and it is not necessary to eat it in one sit. Take your time and enjoy.

2 comments on “Stressed Spelled Backwards is Desserts. Coincidence?

  1. Shoaib says:

    Hahaha. Good one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

